Advanced Nurse Practitioners – WA10

Locum
North West, Warrington
Posted 2 weeks ago

Please see below shifts free in WA10:

 

Job Specification:

Advanced Nurse Practitioners

 

Rates:
Triage – £40p/hr
Visits – £45p/hr
BH – £60p/hr
Xmas day/NYD – £80p/hr

 

Specifics:

Triage Shifts – You will be dealing with medication queries, advice calls, triaging patients. Must be a prescriber. Must be able to prescribe EOL drugs

 

Visiting Shifts – You will have a driver and see any illness that is present in OOH. Generally elderly patients, from age 65+. Also asked to do advice calls in the car.

 

 

Dates & Hours:

 

21/11/2020 Saturday 09:00 18:00 Triage/Face-Face
22/11/2020 Sunday 09:00 15:00 Triage/Face-Face
28/11/2020 Saturday 09:00 18:00 Triage/Face-Face
29/11/2020 Sunday 13:00 19:00 Triage
         
04/12/2020 Friday 19:00 23:00 Triage/Face-face
05/12/2020 Saturday 09:00 18:00 Triage/Face-Face
05/12/2020 Saturday 19:00 23:59 Triage/Face-face
06/12/2020 Sunday 09:00 15:00 Triage/Face-Face
07/12/2020 Monday 09:00 19:00 Visiting
08/12/2020 Tuesday 09:00 19:00 Visiting
09/12/2020 Wednesday 09:00 19:00 Visiting
11/12/2020 Friday 19:00 23:00 Triage/Face-face
12/12/2020 Saturday 09:00 18:00 Triage/Face-Face
13/12/2020 Sunday 23:59 07:00 Triage/Visiting
18/12/2020 Friday 19:00 23:00 Triage/Face-face
19/12/2020 Saturday 09:00 18:00 Triage/Face-Face
20/12/2020 Sunday 09:00 15:00 Triage/Face-Face
20/12/2020 Sunday 23:59 07:00 Triage/Visiting
22/12/2020 Tuesday 09:30 18:30 Visiting
24/12/2020 Thursday 09:00 19:00 Visiting
24/12/2020 Thursday 09:30 18:30 Visiting
24/12/2020 Thursday 19:00 23:00 Triage/Face-face
24/12/2020 Thursday 19:00 23:59 Triage/Visiting
25/12/2020 Friday 14:00 19:00 Triage/Visiting
25/12/2020 Friday 19:00 23:59 Triage/Visiting
25/12/2020 Friday 23:59 07:00 Triage/Visiting
25/12/2020 Friday 19:00 23:00 Triage/Face-face
26/12/2020 Saturday 09:00 12:00 Triage/Visiting
26/12/2020 Saturday 14:00 18:00 Triage/Visiting
26/12/2020 Saturday 19:00 23:59 Triage/Face-face
27/12/2020 Sunday 10:00 15:00 Triage/Face-face
27/12/2020 Sunday 13:00 19:00 Triage
27/12/2020 Sunday 23:59 07:00 Triage/Visiting
31/12/2020 Thursday 09:30 18:30 Visiting
31/12/2020 Thursday 19:00 23:59 Triage/Visiting

 

 

Let AppLocum Work for You

  • Access to our App – Manage your work and pay, with instant messaging service and other features
  • A tailored service around your requirements, with 24-hr support
  • A dedicated consultant to ensure we are actively seeking work in your area on the days you are looking for
  • Weekly pay
  • Ad Hoc, Short-term, Long-term, Permanent Roles
  • Referral bonus

 

To apply for this position, please fill in the ‘Apply Online Form’

Job Features

Job CategoryAdvanced Nurse Practitioner, RGN

Apply Online

A valid email address is required.
A valid phone number is required.

Don't just take our word for it, see what our users think